

United States Department of the Interior

NATIONAL CAPITAL MEMORIAL ADVISORY COMMISSION

Interior Region 1- National Capital Area 1100 Ohio Drive, S.W. Washington, D.C. 20242

In Reply Refer to:

National Capital Memorial Advisory Commission Meeting January 31, 1:00 PM via Zoom

Commissioners

- Peter May for the Director, National Park Service (Chairman)
- Mina Wright for the Administrator, General Services Administration
- David Maloney for the Mayor, District of Columbia
- Thomas Luebke for the Chairman, Commission of Fine Arts
- Michael Sherman for the Chairman, National Capital Planning Commission
- Joseph Imamura for the Architect of the Capitol
- Paul McMahon for the Secretary, Department of Defense
- Edwin Fountain for the Chairman, American Battle Monuments Commission
- Christopher Wilson for the Executive Director, Advisory Council on Historic Preservation (Observer)

Agenda

The Commission will review:

- 1. The Global War on Terrorism Memorial Site Assessment Plan (Part II).
- 2. Other business.