NATIONAL CAPITAL MEMORIAL ADVISORY COMMISSION

- Ex Officio Member + Designated Alternates

 ** Currently Participating Alternate Member*
- Director, National Park Service (Chairman)
- Lisa Mendelson (Chair)
 Acting Director
 Region 1, National Capital Area
 National Park Service
- ★ Peter May (Chairman) Associate Regional Director Lands and Planning, National Park Service, NCR 1100 Ohio Drive, SW., Washington, DC. 20242
- Thomas Carroll III
 Acting Architect of the Capitol
- ★ Michael G. Turnbull, FAIA
 Assistant Architect of the Capitol
 Office of the Architect of the Capitol
 U.S. Capitol, SB-16
 Washington, DC. 20515
- Emily W. Murphy Administrator
 General Services Administration
- + Scott Anderson
 Regional Administrator
 National Capital Region
 General Services Administration
- ★ Mina Wright
 Director
 Office of Planning & Design Quality
 General Services Administration
 20 Apple Grove Road,
 Silver Spring, MD 20904
- Dr. Mark T. Esper Secretary of Defense
- ★ Sajeel Ahmed
 Acting Director of Administration &
 Organizational Policy
 1950 Defense Pentagon (3E971)
 Washington, DC 20301-1950

- Chairman National Capital Planning Commission
- ★ Michael Sherman

 Director of Policy and Research Division

 National Capital Planning Commission

 401 9th Street, NW., Suite 500

 Washington, DC. 20004
- Honorable Muriel E. Bowser Mayor of the District of Columbia
- ★ David J. Maloney
 State Historic Preservation Officer
 District of Columbia Office of Planning
 1100 4th Street, SW, Suite E650
 Washington, DC. 20024
- David John Urban Chairman
 American Battle Monuments Commission
- William M. Matz, Jr.
 Secretary
 American Battle Monuments Commission
- ★ Michael Conley American Battle Monuments Commission 2300 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 500 Arlington, VA 22201
- Honorable Earl A. Powell, III, Chairman U.S. Commission of Fine Arts
- ★ Thomas Luebke
 Secretary
 U.S. Commission of Fine Arts
 Street, NW., Suite 312
 National Building Museum
 Washington, DC. 20001-2728

Commission Staff 1100 Ohio Drive, SW Washington, DC 20242 Phone: 202-619-7027